Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 15 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Imelda
Director
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
External Relations and Educational Services
Tel: (902) 438-4879 Fax: (902) 438-4150 imarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Bailey, Betty
Statistical Analyst
Education, Early Learning and Culture
External Relations and Educational Services
Achievement and Accountability
Tel: (902) 438-4904 Fax: (902) 438-4874 babailey@edu.pe.ca
Barbour, Blair
Legislation and Planning Coordinator
Education, Early Learning and Culture
External Relations and Educational Services
Research and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 438-4838 Fax: (902) 438-4874 bwbarbour@edu.pe.ca
Bernard, Blaine
Registrar
Education, Early Learning and Culture
External Relations and Educational Services
Registrar
Tel: (902) 438-4827 Fax: (902) 438-4062 bxbernard@edu.pe.ca
Brake, Laura
Math Achievement Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
External Relations and Educational Services
Achievement and Accountability
Tel: (902) 438-4900 Fax: (902) 438-4874 lgbrake@edu.pe.ca
Callbeck, Laurie
Mathematics Assessment Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
External Relations and Educational Services
Achievement and Accountability
Tel: (902) 438-4833 Fax: (902) 438-4874 alcallbeck@edu.pe.ca
Carruthers, Sterling
School Health Specialist
Education, Early Learning and Culture
External Relations and Educational Services
Research and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 438-4134 Fax: (902) 438-4874 sdcarruthers@edu.pe.ca
Costa, Elizabeth
Manager of Achievement and Accountability and Acting Director of English Innovation, Education + Programs
External Relations and Educational Services
Achievement and Accountability
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4820 Fax: (902) 438-4884 eecosta@gov.pe.ca
Hennessey, Kieran
Coordinator of International Educaiton
Education, Early Learning and Culture
External Relations and Educational Services
English/French as an Additional Language
Tel: (902) 620-3738 Fax: (902) 620-3737 kjhennessey@edu.pe.ca
McGuire, Moira
French Literacy Achievement Leader
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
External Relations and Educational Services
Achievement and Accountability
Tel: (902) 438-4902 Fax: (902) 438-4874 mcmcguire@edu.pe.ca