Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 16 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Rachel
SLP Student
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
rkarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Currie, Emily
SLP Student
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
eacurrie@ihis.org
Jorden, Juliana
Itinerant Teacher
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
Tel: (902) 620-3738 Fax: (902) 620-3737 jmjorden@edu.pe.ca
Keel-Hale, Linda
Speech Language Pathologist
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
Tel: (902) 438-4849 Fax: (902) 438-4884 ljkeel-hale@edu.pe.ca
Macdonald, Ann
Educational Assistant
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
Tel: (902) 569-7750 Fax: (902) 569-7761 avmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
MacDougall, Ainsley
SLP Student
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
amacdougall@edu.pe.ca
Manuel, Annette
Teacher
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
Tel: (902) 620-3169
McDearmid, Ray
Reading Recovery Teacher Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
Tel: (902) 894-0319 Fax: (902) 894-0310 ramcdearmid@edu.pe.ca
Morrison, Zelda
Itinerant Teacher, Hearing Education Auditory Resources
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
Tel: (902) 894-0396 Fax: (902) 620-3973 zlmorrison@edu.pe.ca
Murphy, Sawyer
Transportation Admin
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
Tel: (902) 569-0597 Fax: (902) 368-1200 smurphy@edu.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback