Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 21 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Ansems, Lorna
Reading Recovery Teacher Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
Tel: (902) 894-0319 Fax: (902) 894-0310 lmansems@edu.pe.ca
Bell , Laurie
Elementary Instructional
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
lmbell@edu.pe.ca
Brant, Jennifer
Elementary Instructional
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
Fax: (902) 438-4874 jfbrant@edu.pe.ca
Coffin, Ian
Secondary Instructional
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
Fax: (902) 438-4874 lecoffin@edu.pe.ca
Coles, Bev
Elementary Mathematics
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
Fax: (902) 438-4874 bacoles@edu.pe.ca
Cudmore, Laura
Administrator Support Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
Tel: (902) 438-4812 Fax: (902) 438-4884 lrcudmore@edu.pe.ca
Dickie, Sarah
Elementary Mathematics
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
Fax: (902) 438-4874 sdickie@edu.pe.ca
Gill, Lauren
Consolidated Math Coach
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
Fax: (902) 438-4874 lagill@edu.pe.ca
Gillis, Kelly
Elementary Instructional Coach
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
Tel: (902) 438-4848 klgillis@edu.pe.ca
Hastelow, Jane
Secondary Instructional Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
Tel: (902) 432-2796 Fax: (902) 438-4884 jahastelow@edu.pe.ca