Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 8 of 8 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Adams, Carrie
Exec. Admin Assistant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education, Early Learning and Culture
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 438-4940 Fax: (902) 438-4874 caadams@gov.pe.ca
Bridges, Phil J
School Sport Coordinator - PEISAA
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 438-4846 Fax: (902) 438-4874 pjbridges@gov.pe.ca
Corrigan, Art
Site Supervisor, PLMDC
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 368-4646 Fax: (902) 894-0284 ajcorrigan@edu.pe.ca
DesRoche, Chris
Director of Finance and Administration
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education, Early Learning and Culture
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 388-8876 Fax: (902) 438-4874 cmdesroche@gov.pe.ca, cmdesroche@edu.pe.ca
Harvey, Naomi
Accounting Clerk
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education, Early Learning and Culture
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 438-4826 Fax: (902) 438-4874 ndharvey@edu.pe.ca
Henderson, Mary
Administrative Support
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 368-4679 Fax: (902) 894-0284 mbhenderson@edu.pe.ca
MacDonald, Geoff
Student Well Being Team Progam Lead
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Corporate and Financial Services
Tel: (902) 368-5868 Fax: (902) 368-4699 geoffjmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
Watson, Craig
School Sport Coordinator
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Corporate and Financial Services
Tel: (902) 438-4846 Fax: (902) 438-4884 cawatson@edu.pe.ca