Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 27 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Gilles
BIL French Programs Coordinator
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4859 Fax: (902) 438-4884 gxarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Arsenault, Léonie
BIL Int. Level French Second Lang. Instructional Coach
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
larsenault@edu.pe.ca
Arseneault, Eric
French math/science Specialist Grades 7-12
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4861 Fax: (902) 438-4884 eaarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Babineau, Josée
BIL French Social Studies Leader Grades 4-12
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4829 Fax: (902) 438-4884 jdbabineau@edu.pe.ca
Bedard, Marie Lyne
BIL Primary Intervention Program (PIP) Teacher (East)
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
mlbedard@edu.pe.ca
Bradley, Michele
BIL Secondary French Teacher Leader
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4849 Fax: (902) 438-4884 mlbradley@edu.pe.ca
Enman, Andrea
BIL Primary Intervention Program (PIP) Teacher (West)
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
axenman@edu.pe.ca
Gaudin, Claire
BIL Elementary French Immersion and Social studies specialist m-6
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4862 Fax: (902) 438-4884 cmgaudin@edu.pe.ca
Horrelt, Andrea
BIL Intermediate Instructional Services
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
alhorrelt@edu.pe.ca
Hurtubise, René
BIL Director of French Programs
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4155 Fax: (902) 438-4884 rvhurtubise@edu.pe.ca