Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Adams, Carrie
Exec. Admin Assistant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 438-4940 Fax: (902) 438-4874 caadams@gov.pe.ca
DesRoche, Chris
Director of Finance and Administration
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 388-8876 Fax: (902) 438-4874 cmdesroche@gov.pe.ca, cmdesroche@edu.pe.ca
Ellands, Kim A.
HR Assistant
Je parle français
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Human Resources
Tel: 902-438-4821 Fax: 902-438-4874 kaellands@gov.pe.ca
Grady, Jill
Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Tel: 902-438-4130 jkgrady@edu.pe.ca
Grady, Jill
Bilingual Administrative Assistant
Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Tel: 902-438-4130 jkgrady@edu.pe.ca
Harvey, Naomi
Finance Officer
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: 902-438-4826 Fax: 902-438-4874 ndharvey@edu.pe.ca
Kinnear, Lisa
HR & Corporate Services Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Human Resources
Tel: 902-438-4875 Fax: 902-438-4874 lakinnear@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Heidi
Payroll / Personnel Clerk
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Human Resources
Tel: 902-438-4872 Fax: 902-432-2851 hlmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
Moore, Rebecca
Payroll Officer
Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Tel: 902-888-8424 Fax: 902-888-8449 rbmoore@edu.pe.ca
Nickerson, Kim
HR Manager
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Human Resources
Tel: 902-438-4881 Fax: 902-438-4874 kenickerson@edu.pe.ca