Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 14 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Allen-Cook, Vicki
Arts/Music/Creativity Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4814 Fax: (902) 438-4884 vlallen-cook@edu.pe.ca
Butler, Kent
7-12 Social Studies and Innovation Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4806 Fax: (902) 438-4884 kabutler@edu.pe.ca
Costa, Elizabeth
Manager of Achievement and Accountability and Acting Director of English Innovation, Education + Programs
External Relations and Educational Services
Achievement and Accountability
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4820 Fax: (902) 438-4884 eecosta@gov.pe.ca
Dickieson, Lesley
K-6 Language Arts/Social Studies and Innovation Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4139 Fax: (902) 438-4884 ldickieson@edu.pe.ca
Gallant, Cheryl
Administrative Support
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4145 Fax: (902) 438-4884 cagallant@edu.pe.ca
Johnston, Ted
K-6 Math/Science and Innovation Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4133 Fax: (902) 438-4884 tgjohnston@edu.pe.ca
Lamey, Mark
K-12 Learning Technology and Innovation Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4831 Fax: (902) 438-4884 mvlamey@edu.pe.ca
Lowther, Ryan
7-12 Math and Innovation Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4815 Fax: (902) 438-4884 relowther@gov.pe.ca
MacLaren, Kendra
7-12 Language Arts Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4146 Fax: (902) 438-4884 kxmaclaren@edu.pe.ca
McBurney, Kim
7-12 Science and Innovation Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4132 Fax: (902) 438-4884 kmmcburney@edu.pe.ca