Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 49 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Allen-Cook, Vicki
K-12 Arts/Music/Creativity Leader
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4814 Fax: 902-438-4884 vlallen-cook@edu.pe.ca
Arias de Sanchez, Gabriela
EAL/K-2 Curriculum Leader
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4830 Fax: 902-438-4884 gsanchez@edu.pe.ca
Arsenault, Justine
K - 12 Technology and Innovation Leader
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4661 Fax: 902-439-4884 jwarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Bailey, Betty
Statistical Analyst
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4904 Fax: 902-438-4874 babailey@edu.pe.ca
Beaulieu, Tracy
Administrator Support Leader for Central-West, Elementary & Consolidated
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4812 txbeaulieu@edu.pe.ca
Bell , Laurie
Instructional Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
lmbell@edu.pe.ca
Bradley, Michèle
K-9 Cross-Curricular Leader
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4849 Fax: 902-438-4884 mlbradley@edu.pe.ca
Brake, Laura
Mathematics Coordinator
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-432-2795 Fax: 902-438-4874 lgbrake@edu.pe.ca
Brant, Jennifer
Literacy Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Fax: 902-438-4874 jfbrant@edu.pe.ca
Cann, Tammy
Elementary Instructional Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-651-8520 tacann@edu.pe.ca