Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 18 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Allen-Cook, Vicki
Arts/Music Specialist
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4814 Fax: (902) 438-4884 vlallen-cook@edu.pe.ca
Ansems, Lorna
Reading Recovery Teacher Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 894-0319 Fax: (902) 894-0310 lmansems@edu.pe.ca
Dickieson, Lesley
K-6 Language Arts/Social Studies and Innovation Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4139 Fax: (902) 438-4884 ldickieson@edu.pe.ca
Doiron, Bethany
Social Studies Specialist
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4806 Fax: (902) 438-4884 bldoiron@edu.pe.ca
Gallant, Cheryl
Administrative Support
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4145 Fax: (902) 438-4884 cagallant@edu.pe.ca
Hashie, Lisa
Administrative Support
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4850 Fax: (902) 438-4884 lahashie@edu.pe.ca
Hennessey, Kieran
Secondary Business Curriculum Specialist
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4803 Fax: (902) 438-4884 kjhennessey@edu.pe.ca
Lamey, Mark
Learning Technology and Innovation Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4831 Fax: (902) 438-4884 mvlamey@edu.pe.ca
Lowther, Ryan
Secondary Math Specialist 7-12
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4130 relowther@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Geoff
7-12 Social Studies and Innovation Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4806 Fax: (902) 438-4884 geoffjmacdonald@edu.pe.ca