Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 30 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Cecile
Coordinator of French cultural programming
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4859 Fax: 902-438-4884 ccarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Babineau, Josée
BIL French Social Studies Leader Grades 4-12
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: (902) 438-4829 Fax: (902) 438-4884 jdbabineau@edu.pe.ca
Bourque-Mol, Nathalie
French Language Arts Leader K-2 (FFL) (20% FTE)
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4922 Fax: 902-438-4884 nxbourque@edu.pe.ca
Bédard, Marie-Lyne
Primary Intervention Program Teacher (PIP) (East)
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
mlbedard@edu.pe.ca
Enman, Andrea
Primary Intervention Program Teacher (PIP) (West)
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
axenman@edu.pe.ca
Gallant, Kim
Elementary Instructional Coach (Central-West)
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4923 Fax: 902-438-4884 kdgallant@edu.pe.ca
Gallant, Lacey
Elementary Instructional Coach (Central-East)
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4923 Fax: 902-438-4884 llgallant@edu.pe.ca
Gaudin, Claire
French Immersion Language Arts and Social Studies Leader K-6
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4862 Fax: 902-438-4884 cmgaudin@edu.pe.ca
Hurtubise, René
BIL Director of French Education, Programs and Services
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4155 Fax: 902-438-4884 rvhurtubise@edu.pe.ca
Jolicoeur, Annie
French Language Arts Leader 4-8 (FFL) (60% FTE)
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4702 Fax: 902-438-4884 ajjolicoeur@edu.pe.ca