Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 26 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Eric
Secondary Math/Science Leader 7-12
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4861 Fax: (902) 438-4884 eaarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Arsenault, Gilles
French Programs Coordinator
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4859 Fax: (902) 438-4884 gxarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Arsenault, Justine
French Technology Specialist
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4829 jwarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Arsenault , Kim
Intermediate Instructional Services
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
kaarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Arseneault, Eric
French math/science Specialist Grades 7-12
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4861 Fax: (902) 438-4884 eaarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Bedard, Marie Lyne
Primary Intervention Program (PIP) Teacher (East)
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
mlbedard@edu.pe.ca
Bradley, Michele
Secondary French Teacher Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
Fax: (902) 438-4884 mlbradley@edu.pe.ca
Enman, Andrea
Primary Intervention Program (PIP) Teacher (West)
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
axenman@edu.pe.ca
Gaudin, Claire
Elementary French Immersion and Social studies specialist m-6
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4862 Fax: (902) 438-4884 cmgaudin@edu.pe.ca
Horrelt, Andrea
Intermediate Instructional Services
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
alhorrelt@edu.pe.ca