Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 23 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Alicia
Early Childhood F/P/T Project Manager
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: 902-438-4880 Fax: 902-438-4884 aliciaarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Bernard, Lisa
Early Childhood Information Coordinator
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: 902-438-4843 Fax: 902-438-4874 lcbernard@edu.pe.ca
Blaquiere, Shelley
Administrative Assistant
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: 902-368-6513 Fax: 902-569-7532 smblaquiere@gov.pe.ca
Doucette, Claire
Early Childhood Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: (902) 438-4856 Fax: (902) 438-4884 cdoucette@edu.pe.ca
Essery, Helena
Early Years Autism Specialist
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: 902-438-4855 hdessery@edu.pe.ca
Gallant, Yvonne
Early Childhood Coach
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: 902-438-4143 Fax: 902-438-4884 ymgallant@edu.pe.ca
Gillis, Doreen
Director of Early Childhood Development
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: 902-368-4733 Fax: 902-569-7532 degillis@gov.pe.ca
Hachey, Sharon
Early Childhood Program Administrator
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: 902-368-5655 Fax: 902-368-4622 srhachey@edu.pe.ca
Hayes-McKenzie, Ann
Early Childhood Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: (902) 620-3175 Fax: (902) 569-7532 afhayesmckenzie@edu.pe.ca
Kelly, Martine
Early Years Autism Specialist
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: 902-438-4842 Fax: 902-438-4884 mlkelly@edu.pe.ca