Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 154 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Kevin
Watercourse Alterations Supervisor
Je parle français
Communities, Land and Environment
Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: (902) 854-7260 Fax: (902) 854-7448 kxarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Mark
Habitat/Wildlife Technician
Communities, Land and Environment
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: (902) 368-6096 Fax: (902) 368-4713 maarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Bain, Barry
Forest Inventory Technician
Communities, Land and Environment
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Resource Inventory and Modelling
Tel: (902) 368-4706 Fax: (902) 368-4713 bjpbain@gov.pe.ca
Baker, Paul
Safety Standards Officer- Charlottetown
Communities, Land and Environment
Environment
Drinking Water and Wastewater Management
Tel: (902) 368-5062 Fax: (902) 368-5526 PSBAKER@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Shawn
Environment Officer
Communities, Land and Environment
Environment
Tel: (902) 314-2737 Fax: (902) 368-5830 sabanks@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Ross
Watershed Coordinator - O'Leary
Communities, Land and Environment
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Administration
Tel: (902) 859-8852 Fax: (902) 859-8709 erbernard@gov.pe.ca
Bradford, Ronald
Provincial Forest Site Crew Boss
Communities, Land and Environment
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 368-4800 Fax: (902) 368-4806 fbeachgrove@gov.pe.ca
Brothers, Kevin
Provincial Forest Supervisor, East
Communities, Land and Environment
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 961-7296 Fax: (902) 961-7298 klbrothers@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Clarence
Head Crew Chief: Western Forest District
Communities, Land and Environment
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 854-7260 Fax: (902) 854-7448 cwbrown@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Hon. Richard
Minister of Communities, Land and Environment
Communities, Land and Environment
Minister's Office
Tel: (902) 620-3646 Fax: (902) 368-5542 rebrown@gov.pe.ca