Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 144 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Angus, Matt
Forest Inventory Analyst / Modeller
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Resource Inventory and Modelling
Tel: 902-569-7598 Fax: 902-368-4713 mangus@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Blair P.Eng.
Operations Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
PEI Energy Corporation
Tel: 902-940-2166 Fax: 902-894-0290 blairarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Kevin
Watercourse Alterations Supervisor
Je parle français
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: 902-368-5700 Fax: 902-368-5830 kxarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Mark
Habitat/Wildlife Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: (902) 368-6096 Fax: (902) 368-4713 maarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Baker, Paul
Safety Standards Officer- Charlottetown
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Drinking Water and Wastewater Management
Tel: (902) 368-5062 Fax: (902) 368-5526 PSBAKER@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Angela
Net Zero Coordinator
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Cell: 902-218-2594 adbanks@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Shawn
Environment Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Tel: (902) 314-2737 Fax: (902) 368-5830 sabanks@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Ross
Watershed Coordinator - O'Leary
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Administration
Tel: (902) 859-8852 Fax: (902) 859-8709 erbernard@gov.pe.ca
Bradford, Ronald
Provincial Forest Site Crew Boss
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 368-4800 Fax: (902) 368-4806 fbeachgrove@gov.pe.ca
Bradley, Tyson
Chief Executive Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
PEI Energy Corporation
Tel: 902-894-0289 Fax: 902-894-0290 tbradley@gov.pe.ca