Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 154 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Angus, Matt
Forest Inventory Analyst / Modeller
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Resource Inventory and Modelling
Tel: 902-368-4706 Fax: 902-368-4713 mangus@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Blair P.Eng.
Operations Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
PEI Energy Corporation
Tel: 902-940-2166 Fax: 902-894-0290 blairarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Kevin
Acting Wildlife Program Officer
Je parle français
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Tel: 902-314-0024 kxarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Mark
Habitat/Wildlife Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: (902) 368-6096 Fax: (902) 368-4713 maarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Angela
Manager
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
Office of Net Zero
Cell: 902-213-1013 adbanks@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Shawn
Watercourse and Wetland Alteration Supervisor
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Environmental Land Management
Tel: 902-368-5700 Fax: 902-368-5863 sabanks@gov.pe.ca
Bhatti, Ahmad
Watershed Hydrogeologist
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: 902-916-0725 azbhatti@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Trevor
Project Manager
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
Office of Net Zero
Tel: 902-218-4715 trevorbirt@gov.pe.ca
Blacquiere, Hailey
Two Billion Trees Program Coordinator
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Tel: 902-916-1785 Fax: 902-368-4713 hdblacquiere@gov.pe.ca
Bradford, Ronald
Provincial Forest Site Crew Boss
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 368-4800 Fax: (902) 368-4806 fbeachgrove@gov.pe.ca