Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 8 of 8 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Kevin
Watercourse Alterations Supervisor
Je parle français
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: (902) 854-7260 Fax: (902) 854-7448 kxarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Jackson, Barry
Environmental and Regulatory Coordinator
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: (902) 368-5173 Fax: (902) 368-5830 bajackson@gov.pe.ca
Keough, Sandra
Environment Officer
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: (902) 368-5024 Fax: (902) 368-5830 sakeough@gov.pe.ca
MacRae, Debbie
Administrative Support
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: (902) 368-5024 Fax: (902) 368-5830 dmmacrae@gov.pe.ca
Mitchell, Scott
Hazardous Materials and Remediation Specialist
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: (902) 368-5059 Fax: (902) 368-5830 rsmitchell@gov.pe.ca
Robbins, Jocelyn
Contaminated Sites Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: (902) 620-3786 Fax: (902) 368-5830 jarobbins@gov.pe.ca
Thompson, Dale
Environmental Assessment Officer
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: (902) 368-5049 Fax: (902) 368-5830 DETHOMPSON@gov.pe.ca
Wilson, Greg
Manager, Environmental Land Management
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: (902) 368-5274 Fax: (902) 368-5830 gbwilson@gov.pe.ca