Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 45 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Dean, Joe-Anne
Administrative Support
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Environmental Land Management
Tel: 902-368-5700 Fax: 902-368-5395 joeannedean@gov.pe.ca
Doucette, Cory
Lab Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
PEI Analytical Laboratories
Tel: (902) 569-7520 cxdoucette@gov.pe.ca
Dowling, David
Watercourse and Wetland Alteration Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Environmental Land Management
Tel: 902-368-5700 Fax: 902-368-5395 djdowling@gov.pe.ca
Foy, Morley P.Eng.
Manager (Acting) Drinking Water and Wastewater
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Drinking Water and Wastewater Management
Tel: 902-368-5036 Fax: 902-368-5830 mmfoy@gov.pe.ca
Gamble, Scott
Senior Environmental Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Drinking Water and Wastewater Management
Tel: 902-218-4831 Fax: 902-368-5830 segamble@gov.pe.ca
Handrahan, Candace
Surface Water Technician Supervisor
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 313-0047 chandrahan@gov.pe.ca
Hill, Shawn J.
ALUS Coordinator/Environment Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Environmental Land Management
Tel: 902-394-1472 Fax: 902-368-5830 sjhill@gov.pe.ca
Jackson, Barry
Manager, Product Stewardship and Regulatory Affairs
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Waste Reduction, Recovery and Recycling
Tel: 902-368-5173 Fax: 902-368-5830 bajackson@gov.pe.ca
Jenkins, Hannah
Acting Manager
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Environmental Land Management
Tel: 902-368-5059 Fax: 902-368-5395 hljenkins@gov.pe.ca
Keough, Sandra
Environment Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Environmental Land Management
Cell: 902-206-0969 Fax: 902-368-5830 sakeough@gov.pe.ca