Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 7 of 7 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Affleck, Lindy B
Sexual Deviance Therapist
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Clinical Services
Tel: (902) 368-6391 Fax: (902) 368-5644 lbaffleck@gov.pe.ca
Burke, Diane
Aboriginal Caseworker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Clinical Services
Tel: (902) 569-7765 Fax: (902) 368-5644 dburke@gov.pe.ca
Hargrove, Joanne M
Turning Point Coordinator
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Clinical Services
Tel: (902) 368-6392 Fax: (902) 368-5644 jmhargrove@gov.pe.ca
MacEwen, Thane D
Risk/Need Coordinator
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Clinical Services
Tel: (902) 368-6632 Fax: (902) 368-5644 tmacewen@gov.pe.ca
Marsh, Kerry S
Clinical Services Therapist
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Clinical Services
Tel: (902) 368-6390 Fax: (902) 368-5644 ksmarsh@gov.pe.ca
Murray, Deanna K
Youth and Family Therapist
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Clinical Services
Tel: (902) 888-8255 Fax: (902) 888-8247 dkmurray@gov.pe.ca
Read, Carolyn M
Administrative Support, Clinical Services
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Clinical Services
Tel: (902) 569-7613 Fax: (902) 368-5644 cmread@gov.pe.ca