Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Beck, Nathan A
Crown Attorney
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-4596 Fax: (902) 368-5812 natbeck@gov.pe.ca
Goulden, Lisa L
Crown Attorney
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-4593 Fax: (902) 368-5812 llgoulden@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Jeff S.
Crown Attorney
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-4599 Fax: (902) 368-5812 jsmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
McKeeman, Wendy R
Administrative Assistant
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-5074 Fax: (902) 368-5812 wrmckeeman@gov.pe.ca
Moore, Valerie A. Q.C.
Crown Attorney
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-5030 Fax: (902) 368-5812 vamoore@gov.pe.ca
Munn, Lisa
Court Clerk
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-4595 Fax: (902) 368-5812 lmunn@gov.pe.ca
Quinn, Gerald K. Q.C.
Crown Attorney
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-5076 Fax: (902) 368-5812 GKQUINN@gov.pe.ca
Rodd, Teryllee
Disclosure Specialist
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-6482 Fax: (902) 620-3776 tcompton@gov.pe.ca
Stevenson, Katie-Rose
Legal Secretary
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-4597 Fax: (902) 368-5812 krstevenson@gov.pe.ca
Wedge, Cyndria L Q.C.
Director
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-5073 Fax: (902) 368-5812 clwedge@gov.pe.ca