Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 21 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
MacDonald, Jon
Building Codes Officer
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 1-902-314-0588 jdmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacFarlane, Andrew
Plumbing Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Cell: 902-314-0597 Fax: 902-888-8059 armacfarlane@gov.pe.ca
McCabe, Jennifer
Boiler Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 902-314-0685 Fax: 902-368-5526 jmmccabe@gov.pe.ca
McCarthy, David W
Boiler Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 316-1699 Fax: (902) 368-5526 dwmccarthy@gov.pe.ca
Melanson, Caleigh
Safety Standards Technician
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 368-5561 Fax: (902) 368-5526 cmelanson@gov.pe.ca
Peters, Frank J
Boiler Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 314-0598 Fax: (902) 368-5526 fjpeters@gov.pe.ca
Proud, Anne
Safety Standards Technician
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 620-3730 Fax: (902) 368-5526 paproud@gov.pe.ca
Smith, Mike
Electrical Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 313-0236 Fax: (902) 838-0696 mdsmith@gov.pe.ca
Stordy, Kent
Electrical Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 315-1251 Fax: (902) 888-8059 kestordy@gov.pe.ca
Townsend, Steve
Chief Boiler Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 368-5567 Fax: (902) 368-5526 srtownsend@gov.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback