Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 9 of 9 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Brown, QC, Kent W.
Director
Justice and Public Safety
Legal Aid
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-6015 Fax: (902) 368-6122 wkbrown@gov.pe.ca
Chaisson, Catherine A.
Lawyer
Justice and Public Safety
Legal Aid
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-6543 Fax: (902) 620-3083 cachaisson@gov.pe.ca
Collins, QC, Leslie A.
Lawyer
Justice and Public Safety
Legal Aid
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-4933 Fax: (902) 620-3083 lacollins@gov.pe.ca
Hamm, Jackie M.
Administrative Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Legal Aid
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-6016 Fax: (902) 368-6122 jmhamm@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Lynda M.
Administrative Support
Justice and Public Safety
Legal Aid
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-6043 Fax: (902) 368-6122 lymmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacEachern, Thane A. Q.C.
Lawyer
Justice and Public Safety
Legal Aid
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-6017 Fax: (902) 368-6122 tamaceachern@gov.pe.ca
Matters, Jonathan K.
Lawyer
Justice and Public Safety
Legal Aid
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-6541 Fax: (902) 620-3083 jkmatters@gov.pe.ca
Murphy, Yolande S.
Lawyer
Justice and Public Safety
Legal Aid
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-6018 Fax: (902) 368-6122 ysmurphy@gov.pe.ca
Taylor, Sally E
Administrative Support
Justice and Public Safety
Legal Aid
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-6656 Fax: (902) 368-6122 smetaylor@gov.pe.ca