Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 39 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Donna L
Deputy Registrar
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 888-8190 Fax: (902) 888-8222 dlarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Sandra R
Deputy Sheriff
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 888-8193 Fax: (902) 432-2756 saarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Atchison, Marguerite C
Deputy Registrar
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 368-6006 Fax: (902) 368-0266 mcatchison@gov.pe.ca
Baglole, Janice H.
Court Clerk
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 888-8197 Fax: (902) 888-8222 jhbaglole@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Warren L
Deputy Sheriff
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 620-3240 Fax: (902) 368-6571 WLBANKS@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Rachel L
Records Manager
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 620-3458 Fax: (902) 368-0266 rlbirt@gov.pe.ca
Cook, Nancy D
Case management
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 368-6022 Fax: (902) 368-6123 ndcook@gov.pe.ca
Douglas, Hon. John R A
Provincial Court Judge
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 368-6011 Fax: (902) 368-6743 jradouglas@gov.pe.ca
Dowling, Ron J.
Chief Sheriff
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 368-6055 Fax: (902) 368-6571 rjdowling@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, George J.
Deputy Sheriff
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 368-6047 Fax: (902) 368-6571 gjdoyle@gov.pe.ca