Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 14 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Coady MacAulay, Q.C., Loretta L
Manager, Family Law
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Family Law Section
Tel: (902) 368-4886 Fax: (902) 368-6474 llmacaulay@gov.pe.ca
Creamer, Christine
Administrative Assistant
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Family Law Section
Tel: (902) 368-6940 Fax: (902) 368-6934 clcreamer@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Darrell J
Mediator, Family Court Counsellors' Office
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Family Law Section
Tel: (902) 368-6655 Fax: (902) 368-6934 darrellgallant@gov.pe.ca
Judson, Stephen W.
Bookkeeper/Enforcement Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Family Law Section
Tel: (902) 894-0395 Fax: (902) 368-6934 swjudson@gov.pe.ca
McInnis, Charmaine A
Intake Enforcement Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Family Law Section
Tel: (902) 894-0383 Fax: (902) 368-6934 camcinnis@gov.pe.ca
Murnaghan, Angelie C
Child Support Guidelines Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Family Law Section
Tel: (902) 368-6658 Fax: (902) 368-6934 acmurnaghan@gov.pe.ca
Nogler, Jay A
Reciprocity Enforcement Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Family Law Section
Tel: (902) 368-6053 Fax: (902) 368-6934 janogler@gov.pe.ca
Oftedahl, Randall V
Acting Coordinator Family Court Counsellor's Office
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Family Law Section
Tel: (902) 368-6057 Fax: (902) 368-6934 rvoftedahl@ihis.org
Poirier, Janet L
Senior Enforcement Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Family Law Section
Tel: (902) 368-6926 Fax: (902) 368-6934 jlpoirier@gov.pe.ca
Rae, Bethany E
Enforcement Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Family Law Section
Tel: (902) 368-6429 Fax: (902) 368-6934 berae@gov.pe.ca