Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 13 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Campbell, Mark E
Departmental Solicitor
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 368-4557 Fax: (902) 368-4563 mecampbell@gov.pe.ca
Clow, Cathy M P
Legal Secretary
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 368-4851 Fax: (902) 368-4563 cclow@gov.pe.ca
Connolly, Ellen M
Legal Secretary
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 368-5064 Fax: (902) 368-4563 emconnolly@gov.pe.ca
Cudmore, Juanita M
Legal Secretary
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 368-4378 Fax: (902) 368-4563 mjcudmore@gov.pe.ca
Frost-Wicks, Jessie M
Departmental Solicitor
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 368-5977 Fax: (902) 368-4563 jmwicks@gov.pe.ca
Gillespie, Deborah L
Office Manager
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 368-4594 Fax: (902) 368-4563 dlgillespie@gov.pe.ca
Gillis, Sherry E Q.C.
Departmental Solicitor
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 368-4946 Fax: (902) 368-4563 segillis@gov.pe.ca
Larter, David E
Departmental Solicitor
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 368-4558 Fax: (902) 368-4563 dlarter@gov.pe.ca
MacCallum, Janice L
Departmental Solicitor
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 368-5085 Fax: (902) 368-4563 jlmaccallum@gov.pe.ca
MacFadyen, Paula
Departmental Solicitor
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 569-0572 Fax: (902) 368-4563 pmmacfadyen@gov.pe.ca