Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 385 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Adams, Carrie
Exec. Admin Assistant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education, Early Learning and Culture
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 438-4940 Fax: (902) 438-4874 caadams@gov.pe.ca
Akmel, Meric
Project Manager
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Application Services
Tel: (902) 620-3675 Fax: (902) 368-5444 mrakmel@gov.pe.ca
Akmel, Meric R.
Project Manager Treasury Board Secretariat
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Application Services
Tel: (902) 620-3675 Fax: (902) 368-5444 mrakmel@gov.pe.ca
Alexander, Karen
Programmer Analyst
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Application Services
Tel: (902) 620-3088 Fax: (902) 569-7745 klalexander@gov.pe.ca
Anderson, Courtney
Finance/Personnel Clerk
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance

Economic Development and Tourism
Finance and Administration
Tel: (902) 368-5518 Fax: (902) 894-0342 chanderson@gov.pe.ca
Arenburg, Carol
Pensions & Benefits Officer
Finance
Finance
Pensions and Benefits
Tel: (902) 368-4054 Fax: (902) 620-3096 caarenburg@gov.pe.ca
Armstrong, Sarah
Program Officer
Finance
Finance
Economics, Statistics and Federal Fiscal Relations
Tel: (902) 368-4025 Fax: (902) 368-4034 sjarmstrong@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Blair CRA
Property Tax Assessor - Appraiser
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Real Property Services
Tel: (902) 888-8454 Fax: (902) 432-2700 bkarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, David
Senior Advisor
Minister's Office
Finance
Finance
Administration
Tel: (902) 368-4053 Fax: (902) 368-6575 davidarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Mark
Acting Manager, Service Delivery
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Infrastructure Services
Tel: (902) 368-5923 Fax: (902) 620-3503 MXARSENAULT@gov.pe.ca