Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 424 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Adams, Carrie
Exec. Admin Assistant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 438-4940 Fax: (902) 438-4874 caadams@gov.pe.ca
Affleck, Lydia
Finance Clerk
Highway Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-652-3000 ljaffleck@gov.pe.ca
Akmel, Meric R.
Project Manager
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Application Services
Tel: (902) 620-3675 Fax: (902) 368-5444 mrakmel@gov.pe.ca
Alexander, Karen
Programmer Analyst
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Application Services
Tel: (902) 620-3088 Fax: (902) 569-7745 klalexander@gov.pe.ca
Anderson, Courtney
Personnel/Finance Clerk
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance
Finance

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-5518 902-620-3682 Fax: 902-894-0342 chanderson@gov.pe.ca
Arenburg, Carol
Pensions & Benefits Officer
Finance
Finance
Pensions and Benefits
Tel: (902) 368-4054 Fax: (902) 620-3096 caarenburg@gov.pe.ca
Armstrong, Sarah
Program Officer
Finance
Finance
Economics, Statistics and Federal Fiscal Relations
Tel: (902) 368-4025 Fax: (902) 368-4034 sjarmstrong@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Blair CRA
Property Tax Assessor - Appraiser
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Real Property Services
Tel: 902-954-0564 Fax: 902-432-2700 bkarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Phyllis
Tax Processing Clerk
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: (902) 894-0341 Fax: (902) 368-6164 phyllisarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Shawna H.
Client Benefits Payment Officer
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-4944 sharsenault@ihis.org