Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 248 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Adams, Carrie
Exec. Admin Assistant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 438-4940 Fax: (902) 438-4874 caadams@gov.pe.ca
Affleck, Lydia
Finance Clerk
Highway Maintenance
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-652-3000 ljaffleck@gov.pe.ca
Akay, Tolga
IT Consultant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Systems Supports and Document Publishing Centre
IT Consultancy Team
Tel: 902-213-2490 takay@gov.pe.ca
Akmel, Meric R.
Project Manager - Lead
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Chief Digital and Operating Office
Enterprise Project Management Office
Tel: 902-393-1924 Fax: 902-368-5444 mrakmel@gov.pe.ca
Altinok, Rengin
IT Consultant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Systems Supports and Document Publishing Centre
IT Consultancy Team
Tel: 902-213-0372 raltinok@ihis.org
Armstrong, Sarah
Program Officer
Finance
Finance
Economics, Statistics and Federal Fiscal Relations
Tel: (902) 368-4025 Fax: (902) 368-4034 sjarmstrong@gov.pe.ca
Arnett, Ronald
Commercial Accessor
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Real Property Services
Tel: 902-213-5906 mrarnett@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Blair CRA
Property Tax Assessor - Appraiser
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Real Property Services
Tel: 902-954-0564 Fax: 902-432-2700 bkarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Phyllis
Tax Processing Clerk
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: (902) 894-0341 Fax: (902) 368-6164 phyllisarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Shawna H.
Client Benefits Payment Officer
Social Development and Housing

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-569-7574 sharsenault@ihis.org