Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 11 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Shawna H.
Client Benefits Payment Officer
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-4944 sharsenault@ihis.org
Davis, Patrick J.
Financial Services Manager
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-6688 Fax: 902-569-7622 pjdavis@gov.pe.ca
Grimmer, John
Accountant
Social Development and Housing

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-5684 Fax: 902-569-7622 jgrimmer@ihis.org
Hogan, Ben B.
Admin Support
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-6452 Fax: 902-569-7622 bbhogan@ihis.org
Jackson, Donna
Finance Clerk
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-569-7574 Fax: 902-569-7622 djackson@ihis.org
MacKinnon, Kathy S.
Exec. Admin Support
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-4572 Fax: 902-569-7622 ksmackinnon@ihis.org
Murphy, Chelsie
Accounts Payable Officer
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-4352 Fax: 902-569-7622 chelsiemurphy@ihis.org
Parsons, Shelley
Auditor Investigator
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-6198 Fax: 902-569-7622 saparsons@gov.pe.ca
Pineau, Lane E.
Chief Financial Officer
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-5973 Fax: 902-894-0242 LEPINEAU@gov.pe.ca
Sentner, Rachel
Budget Supervisor
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-620-3297 Fax: 902-894-0242 rasentner@gov.pe.ca