Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 313 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Adams, Carrie
Exec. Admin Assistant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 438-4940 Fax: (902) 438-4874 caadams@gov.pe.ca
Affleck, Lydia
Finance Clerk
Highway Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-652-3000 ljaffleck@gov.pe.ca
Akmel, Meric R.
Project Manager
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Application Services
Tel: (902) 620-3675 Fax: (902) 368-5444 mrakmel@gov.pe.ca
Alexander, Karen
Programmer Analyst
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Application Services
Tel: (902) 620-3088 Fax: (902) 569-7745 klalexander@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Shawna H.
Client Benefits Payment Officer
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-4944 sharsenault@ihis.org
Ashley, Peter
Senior Information Security Specialist
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Enterprise Architecture Services
Tel: (902) 368-4571 Fax: (902) 569-7632 pcashley@gov.pe.ca
Bacon, Eddy
Data Analyst
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Application Services
edbacon@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Shawn
Information Technology Consultant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Application Services
Tel: (902) 620-3996 Fax: (902) 368-5444 stbanks@gov.pe.ca
Barnes, Elaine
Program Assistant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Application Services
Tel: (902) 368-6710 Fax: (902) 368-6136 elbarnes@gov.pe.ca
Barnes, Kevin
Director, Finance & Corporate Mgmt.
Health Policy and Programs
Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Financial Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 368-4865 Fax: (902) 368-4224 kcbarnes@gov.pe.ca