Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 99 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Armstrong, Sarah
Program Officer
Finance
Finance
Economics, Statistics and Federal Fiscal Relations
Tel: (902) 368-4025 Fax: (902) 368-4034 sjarmstrong@gov.pe.ca
Arnett, Ronald
Commercial Accessor
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Real Property Services
Tel: 902-213-5906 mrarnett@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Blair CRA
Property Tax Assessor - Appraiser
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Real Property Services
Tel: 902-954-0564 Fax: 902-432-2700 bkarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Phyllis
Tax Processing Clerk
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: (902) 894-0341 Fax: (902) 368-6164 phyllisarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Atkinson, Shannon T
Property Tax Administrator - Systems.
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: 902-620-3399 Fax: 902-368-6164 STATKINSON@gov.pe.ca
Baldwin, Tanya
Assistant Registrar of Deeds
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: (902) 368-4591 Fax: (902) 368-4399 rtbaldwin@gov.pe.ca
Ball, Natasha
Acting Accounts Payable Supervisor
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Tel: 902-368-4067 Fax: 902-368-6661 nmball@gov.pe.ca
Bambrick, Angie
Tobacco Tax and IFTA Administrator
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: (902) 368-5703 Fax: (902) 368-6164 ambambrick@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Rona
Administrative Support
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: (902) 368-4151 Fax: (902) 368-6584 rmbanks@gov.pe.ca
Barlow, Melanie
Acting Procurement Officer
Je parle français
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Procurement
Tel: 902-218-4753 Fax: 902-368-5171 mcbarlow@gov.pe.ca