Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 106 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Anderson, Courtney
Personnel/Finance Clerk
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance
Finance

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-5518 902-620-3682 Fax: 902-894-0342 chanderson@gov.pe.ca
Arenburg, Carol
Pensions & Benefits Officer
Finance
Finance
Pensions and Benefits
Tel: (902) 368-4054 Fax: (902) 620-3096 caarenburg@gov.pe.ca
Armstrong, Sarah
Program Officer
Finance
Finance
Economics, Statistics and Federal Fiscal Relations
Tel: (902) 368-4025 Fax: (902) 368-4034 sjarmstrong@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Blair CRA
Property Tax Assessor - Appraiser
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Real Property Services
Tel: 902-954-0564 Fax: 902-432-2700 bkarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Phyllis
Tax Processing Clerk
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: (902) 894-0341 Fax: (902) 368-6164 phyllisarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Atkinson, Shannon T
Tax Processing Coordinator
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: (902) 620-3399 Fax: (902) 368-6164 STATKINSON@gov.pe.ca
Baldwin, Tanya
Assistant Registrar of Deeds
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: (902) 368-4591 Fax: (902) 368-4399 rtbaldwin@gov.pe.ca
Ball, Natasha
Payment Processing Officer
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Accounts Payable
Tel: 902-368-5813 Fax: 902-368-6661 nmball@gov.pe.ca
Bambrick, Angie
Tobacco Tax and IFTA Administrator
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: (902) 368-5703 Fax: (902) 368-6164 ambambrick@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Rona
Administrative Support
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: (902) 368-4151 Fax: (902) 368-6584 rmbanks@gov.pe.ca