Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 16 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Affleck, Lydia
Finance Clerk
Highway Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-652-3000 ljaffleck@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Heather
Accounts Payable Finance Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 882-7369 Fax: (902) 882-0484 habernard@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Cindy Lynn
Sr. Finance Clerk
Highway Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 368-4739 Fax: (902) 368-6244 clbirt@gov.pe.ca
Cole, Angela J.
Sr. Finance Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 888-8290 Fax: (902) 888-8291 ajcole@gov.pe.ca
Costello, Douglas
Acting Chief Financial Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 569-7559 Fax: (902) 894-0290 dcostello@gov.pe.ca
DesRoches, Jenny L
Admin Support
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 882-0491 Fax: (902) 882-0484 jlmatthews@gov.pe.ca
Harper, Vanessa
Finance Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 882-0490 veharper@gov.pe.ca
Johnston, Dolores X.
Finance Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 652-3000 Fax: (902) 652-8978 dxjohnston@gov.pe.ca
Kinch, Raeann M
Lead Finance Clerk/Supervisor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 882-7368 Fax: (902) 882-0484 rmkinch@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Catherine
Accounting Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 368-5150 Fax: (902) 368-5395 catmacdonald@gov.pe.ca