Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 425 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Ashley, Peter
Senior Information Security Specialist
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Enterprise Architecture Services
Tel: (902) 368-4571 Fax: (902) 569-7632 pcashley@gov.pe.ca
Atkinson, Shannon T
Tax Processing Coordinator
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: (902) 620-3399 Fax: (902) 368-6164 STATKINSON@gov.pe.ca
Bacon, Eddy
Data Analyst
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Application Services
edbacon@gov.pe.ca
Baldwin, Tanya
Assistant Registrar of Deeds
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: (902) 368-4591 Fax: (902) 368-4399 rtbaldwin@gov.pe.ca
Ball, Natasha
Payment Processing Officer
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Accounts Payable
Tel: 902-368-5813 Fax: 902-368-6661 nmball@gov.pe.ca
Bambrick, Angie
Tobacco Tax and IFTA Administrator
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: (902) 368-5703 Fax: (902) 368-6164 ambambrick@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Rona
Administrative Support
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: (902) 368-4151 Fax: (902) 368-6584 rmbanks@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Shawn
Information Technology Consultant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Application Services
Tel: (902) 620-3996 Fax: (902) 368-5444 stbanks@gov.pe.ca
Barlow, Melanie
Acting Procurement Officer
Je parle français
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Procurement
Tel: (902) 368-4042 Fax: (902) 368-5171 mcbarlow@gov.pe.ca
Barnes, Elaine
Program Assistant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Application Services
Tel: (902) 368-6710 Fax: (902) 368-6136 elbarnes@gov.pe.ca