Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 17 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Bryant, Natasha
Energy Programs Assistant
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3690 Fax: 902-620-3796 nbryant@gov.pe.ca
Cameron, Jeannie
Energy Programs Assistant
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Tel: (902) 438-4095 Fax: (902) 438-4124 Toll-free: (877) 734-6336 jgcameron@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Thea
Rebate Programs Manager
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3690 tgcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Collier, Andy
Manager, Programs and Services
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3690 Fax: 902-620-3796 AJCOLLIER@gov.pe.ca
Dao, Anna
Energy Programs Assistant
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3690 Fax: 902-620-3796 adao@gov.pe.ca
Doran, Dennis
Energy Inspector
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Tel: (902) 620-3690 Fax: (902) 620-3796 Toll-free: (877) 734-6336 dgdoran@gov.pe.ca
Frizzell, Suzie
Energy Programs Assistant
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3690 Fax: 902-620-3796 sfrizzell@gov.pe.ca
Henderson, Andrew
Program Manager Service Organizations
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3890 Fax: 902-620-5796 ahenderson@gov.pe.ca
Henry, Maggie
Energy Solutions Advisor
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3690 Fax: 902-620-6796 mjhenry@gov.pe.ca
Lee, Jenna
Measurement and Evaluation Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Cell: 902-620-3690 Fax: 902-620-3796 jmlee@gov.pe.ca