Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 44 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Blakely, Jeremy
Client Service Officer
Housing, Land and Communities
Land
Tel: 902-620-3730 Fax: 902-368-5526 jpblakely@gov.pe.ca
Carroll, Dean
Property Development Officer
Housing, Land and Communities
Land
Development Control
Tel: 902-838-0369 Fax: 902-838-0696 ddcarroll@gov.pe.ca
Chiasson, Nancy P.Eng.
Chief Boiler Inspector
Housing, Land and Communities
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 902-368-5567 Fax: 902-368-5526 nancypchiasson@gov.pe.ca
Collins, Joshua P.Eng.
Manager, Inspection Services
Housing, Land and Communities
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 902-368-4677 Fax: 902-368-5526 jscollins@gov.pe.ca
Donovan, Lorna
Administrative Assistant to Director
Housing, Land and Communities
Land
Tel: 902-368-6869 Fax: 902-368-5526 lidonovan@gov.pe.ca
Eisnor, Trevor
Building Official
Housing, Land and Communities
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 902-213-6849 Fax: 902-368-5526 teisnor@gov.pe.ca
Ellsworth, Jennifer
Property Development Officer - O'Leary
Housing, Land and Communities
Land
Development Control
Tel: 902-859-8854 Fax: 902-859-8709 jcellsworth@gov.pe.ca
Harvey, Kathryn
Property Inquiries Coordinator
Housing, Land and Communities
Land
Development Control
Tel: 902-288-1296 Fax: 902-368-5526 kharvey@gov.pe.ca
Hughes, Allen
Gas Inspector
Housing, Land and Communities
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 902-314-0694 Fax: 902-368-5526 achughes@gov.pe.ca
Kennedy, Joel
Plumbing Inspector
Housing, Land and Communities
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 902-315-4606 Fax: 902-838-0696 joelkennedy@gov.pe.ca