Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 9 of 9 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Allen, Tracey
Senior Municipal Advisor
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Fax: 902-368-5526 tallen@gov.pe.ca
Bawn,, Colleen MCIP, RPP
Senior Municipal Officer
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: 902-368-5582 Fax: 902-569-7545 crbawn@gov.pe.ca
Casler, Jaclyn
Senior Municipal Advisor
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Fax: 902-368-5526 jcasler@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Natalie
Jr. Municipal Officer
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: 1-902-569-7531 Fax: 1-902-569-7545 ndoyle@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Anne
Billingual Administrative Assistant
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: 902-620-3558 Fax: 902-368-5526 annegallant@gov.pe.ca
Jenkins, Danny
Finance Officer
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-569-7619 Fax: 902-569-7545 drjenkins@gov.pe.ca
Kumar, Pooja
Municipal Officer
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: (902) 368-4744 Fax: (902) 569-7545 pzkumar@gov.pe.ca
MacKinnon, Christine
Acting Director, Municipal Affairs
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: (902) 368-5282 Fax: (902) 569-7545 CGMACKINNON@gov.pe.ca
Murphy, Samantha J MCIP, RPP
Manager, Municipal Affairs
Je parle français
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: 1-902-368-5892 Fax: 1-902-569-7545 sjmurphy@gov.pe.ca