Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 8 of 8 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Allen, Tracey
Senior Municipal Advisor
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: 902-569-7620 Cell: 902-218-4179 Fax: 902-569-7545 tallen@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Natalie
Senior Municipal Advisor
Je parle français
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: 1-902-368-5892 ndoyle@gov.pe.ca
Eastman, Ashley
Policy Coordinator
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: 902-218-4178 ameastman@gov.pe.ca
Hurry, Shelly
Administrative Assistant
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: 902-620-3558 Fax: 902-569-7545 smhurry@gov.pe.ca
Jenkins, Danny
Manager, Municipal Affairs
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: 902-569-7619 Fax: 902-569-7545 drjenkins@gov.pe.ca
Kingston, Marley
Senior Municipal Advisor
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: 902-218-4183 mkingston@gov.pe.ca
MacKinnon, Christine
Director, Municipal Affairs
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: 902-368-5282 Fax: 902-569-7545 CGMACKINNON@gov.pe.ca
McCarville, Kevin
Senior Municipal Advisor
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: 902-368-4220 kmccarville@gov.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback