Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 23 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Baird, Joseph
Finance Clerk
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Tel: 902-368-4012 Fax: 902-368-6661 josephbaird@gov.pe.ca
Ball, Natasha
Operations Supervisor
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Tel: 902-368-4067 Fax: 902-368-6661 nmball@gov.pe.ca
Barlow, Melanie
Procurement Officer
Je parle français
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Procurement
Tel: 902-218-4753 Fax: 902-368-5171 mcbarlow@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Tiffany CPA, CMA
Assistant Comptroller
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Accounting
Tel: 902-368-4014 Fax: 902-368-6661 tdbernard@gov.pe.ca
Boudreau, Chantelle
Finance Clerk
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Accounts Payable
Tel: 902-620-3367 cboudreau@gov.pe.ca
Callaghan, Tammy
Assistant Financial System Administrator
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Accounting
Tel: 902-218-4046 Fax: 902-368-6661 tlcallaghan@gov.pe.ca
Cheverie, Amanda CA
Senior Finance Accountant
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Financial System Administration
Tel: 902-620-3006 Fax: 902-368-6661 accheverie@gov.pe.ca
DesRoches, Theresa A.
Manager, Financial Systems and Processing
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Accounting
Tel: 902-213-2927 Fax: 902-368-6661 tadesroches@gov.pe.ca
Gordon, Nick
Finance Clerk
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Tel: 902-368-4010 Fax: 902-368-6661 negordon@gov.pe.ca
Kays, Mark
Procurement Officer
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Procurement
Tel: (902) 368-4764 Fax: (902) 368-5171 mjkays@gov.pe.ca