Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 57 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arnett, Ronald
Commercial Assessor
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Real Property Services
Tel: 902-213-5906 mrarnett@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Blair CRA
Property Tax Assessor - Appraiser
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Real Property Services
Tel: 902-954-0564 Fax: 902-432-2700 bkarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Phyllis
Tax Processing Clerk
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: (902) 894-0341 Fax: (902) 368-6164 phyllisarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Atkinson, Shannon T
Property Tax Administrator - Systems.
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: 902-620-3399 Fax: 902-368-6164 STATKINSON@gov.pe.ca
Baldwin-Martell, Tanya
Land Information Technician
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tel: 902-620-3111 Fax: 902-368-4399 rtbaldwin@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Rona
Administrative Support
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: 902-620-3067 Fax: 902-368-6584 rmbanks@gov.pe.ca
Barrett, Brent CRA
Coordinator, Residential Assessment
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Real Property Services
Tel: 902-213-5318 Fax: 902-368-6164 abbarrett@gov.pe.ca
Bradley, Robbie
Property Tax Assessor - Appraiser
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Real Property Services
Tel: 902-213-2419 Fax: 902-432-2700 rjbradley@gov.pe.ca
Carter, Emma
Tax and Revenue Management Assurance Analyst
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: 902-218-3076 Fax: 902-368-6164 ecarter@gov.pe.ca
Costello, Boyce
Manager, Real Property Services
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Real Property Services
Tel: 902-368-4078 Fax: 902-368-6164 bdcostello@gov.pe.ca