Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 33 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Janine
BIL Customer Services Representative
Je parle français
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Tel: (902) 854-7250 Fax: (902) 854-7255 janarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Mark
Director, Access PEI
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: (902) 368-5923 Fax: (902) 620-3503 MXARSENAULT@gov.pe.ca
Blanchard-Graham, Amy
Customer Services Representative
Je parle français
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Access PEI Alberton
Tel: (902) 853-8622 Fax: (902) 853-8625 avgraham@gov.pe.ca
Blikslager, Melanie
Customer Service Representative
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: (902) 368-5200 Fax: (902) 569-7560 MEBLIKSLAGER@gov.pe.ca
Burke, Gwen
Customer Services Representative
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Access PEI Souris
Tel: (902) 687-7000 Fax: (902) 687-7091 GABURKE@gov.pe.ca
Cheverie, John
Customer Service Representative
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Tel: (902) 368-5200 Fax: (902) 569-7560 jacheverie@gov.pe.ca
Cuddy, Joyce
Customer Services Representative
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Access PEI Montague
Tel: (902) 838-0606 Fax: (902) 838-0610 jecuddy@gov.pe.ca
Dawson, Martha
Manager
Access PEI Tignish
Access PEI O'Leary
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Access PEI Alberton
Tel: (902) 859-8801 Fax: (902) 859-8709 MJDAWSON@gov.pe.ca
Deveaux-MacKinnon, Lori
Manager
Access PEI Souris
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Access PEI Montague
Tel: (902) 687-7050 Fax: (902) 687-7051 lmdeveaux@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Christopher
Customer Services Representative
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: (902) 368-5200 Fax: (902) 569-7560 cfdoyle@gov.pe.ca