Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 12 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Afridi, Shahid
Customer Service Representative
Transportation and Infrastructure
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: 902-368-5200 Fax: 902-569-7560 safridi@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Mark
Director, Access PEI
Transportation and Infrastructure
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: (902) 368-5923 Fax: (902) 620-3503 MXARSENAULT@gov.pe.ca
Blikslager, Melanie
Customer Service Representative
Transportation and Infrastructure
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: (902) 368-5200 Fax: (902) 569-7560 MEBLIKSLAGER@gov.pe.ca
Deacon, Karen
Customer Service Representative
Transportation and Infrastructure
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: 902-368-5200 Fax: 902-569-7560 kdeacon@gov.pe.ca
Deacon, Karen
Customer Service Representative
Transportation and Infrastructure
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: 902-368-5200 Fax: 902-569-7560 kdeacon@gov.pe.ca
Ford McCloskey, Susan
Customer Services Representative
Transportation and Infrastructure
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: (902) 368-5200 Fax: (902) 569-7560 sjfordmccloskey@gov.pe.ca
Gabanna, Stephen
MVI Scanner Data Entry
Transportation and Infrastructure
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: 902-368-5236 sgabanna@gov.pe.ca
MacLennan, Shelley
Customer Service Representative
Je parle français
Transportation and Infrastructure
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: 902-569-7564 smmaclennan@gov.pe.ca
Martin, Pamela
Customer Service Representative
Transportation and Infrastructure
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: 902-283-4005 pcmartin@gov.pe.ca
Shaw, Ryan
Client Engagement Officer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: 902-368-5200 ryanshaw@gov.pe.ca