Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 28 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Adams, Meghan
Health Promoter
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Health Promotion
Tel: (902) 368-4955 Fax: (902) 620-3354 meadams@ihis.org
Baidoobonso, Dr. Shamara
Provincial Epidemiologist
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Population Health Assessment and Surveillance
Tel: 902-368-4964 Fax: 902-620-3354 sbaidoobonso@ihis.org
Bakker, Jiselle
Project Manager
Je parle français
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Tel: (902) 368-5101 Fax: (902) 620-3354 jabakker@ihis.org
Bentley, Erin
Senior Public Health Policy & Planning Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Communicable Disease Program
Tel: (902) 368-6190 Fax: (902) 620-3354 ebentley@ihis.org
Burns, Stacey L
Coordinator, Communicable Diseases
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Communicable Disease Program
Tel: (902) 368-4934 Fax: (902) 620-3354 slburns@ihis.org
Cameron, Dr. Marguerite
Epidemiologist
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Population Health Assessment and Surveillance
Tel: (902) 368-6757 Fax: (902) 620-3354 mcameron@ihis.org
Cheverie, Constance E
Data Manager/Analyst
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Population Health Assessment and Surveillance
Tel: (902) 368-4941 Fax: (902) 620-3354 cecheverie@ihis.org
Collins, Dwayne
Environmental Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: (902) 620-0934 Fax: (902) 368-4795 dccollins@ihis.org
Cusack, Erin
Health Promoter
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Health Promotion
Tel: (902) 620-3899 Fax: (902) 620-3354 eecusack@ihis.org
Drummond, Christine
Coordinator of Immunization and Vaccine Preventable Disease Program
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Communicable Disease Program
Tel: (902) 368-4934 Fax: (902) 620-3354 cmdrummond@ihis.org