Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 11 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Collins, Dwayne
Environmental Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: (902) 620-0934 Fax: (902) 368-4795 dccollins@ihis.org
Edgar, Karen
Environmental Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: (902) 894-0388 Fax: (902) 368-6468 kmedgar@ihis.org
Hancock, Brett
Tobacco Enforcement Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: 902-368-4970 Fax: 902-368-6466 bhancock@gov.pe.ca
Hughes, Kelly D
Senior Environmental Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: (902) 368-4795 Fax: (902) 368-6468 kdhughes@ihis.org
Kennedy, John
Environmental Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: 902-620-3530 Fax: 902-368-6468 johnkennedy@ihis.org
Matthews, Nathan
Environmental Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: 902-620-3887 Fax: 902-368-6468 nematthews@ihis.org
Neale, Ryan W
Manager
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: (902) 368-4142 Fax: (902) 368-6468 rwneale@gov.pe.ca
Stewart, Ellen
Environmental Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: 902-368-4879 eamstewart@ihis.org
Vigneau, Donnie V
Environmental Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: (902) 569-7731 Fax: (902) 368-6468 dvvigneau@ihis.org
Walzak, Stephanie
Enviromental Health Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: 902-368-4960 Fax: 902-368-6468 swalzak@ihis.org