Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 28 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Barnes, Kari
Health Human Resources Advisor
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Recruitment and Retention
Tel: 902-894-0350 Fax: 902-620-3875 kbarnes@ihis.org
Barnes, Kevin
Director, Finance & Corporate Mgmt.
Health Policy and Programs
Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Financial Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 368-4865 Fax: (902) 368-4224 kcbarnes@gov.pe.ca
Bertelsen, Brian
Policy Analyst
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Policy and Programs Section
Tel: (902) 368-6593 Fax: (902) 368-4224 bdbertelsen@gov.pe.ca
Cairns, Roy
Pharmacy Consultant
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Policy and Programs Section
Tel: (902) 368-4907 Fax: (902) 368-4905 brcairns@gov.pe.ca
Carragher, Cindy
Inspector
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Community Care Facility and Private Nursing Home Inspection
Tel: (902) 894-2202 Fax: (902) 569-7656 cjcarragher@ihis.org
Clow, Diane M
Dietetic Services Consultant
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Community Care Facility and Private Nursing Home Inspection
Tel: (902) 368-6262 Fax: (902) 569-7656 mdclow@ihis.org
Cohoon, Katie
Student (Nursing)
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Tel: (902) 368-6478 kwcohoon@ihis.org
Creamer, Margaret
Administrative Assistant
Health Policy and Programs
Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Financial Services
Tel: 902-368-3138 Fax: 902-368-4224 mecreamer@gov.pe.ca
Cusack, Marsha D
Pharmacy Consultant
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Tel: 902-368-4907 Fax: 902-368-4905 mdcusack@ihis.org
DeMone, Mark
Policy Analyst
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Tel: 902-368-4356 Fax: 902-368-4224 mxdemone@gov.pe.ca