Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 8 of 8 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Burke, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
Apprenticeship
Tel: 902-368-4460 902-368-4650 Fax: 902-368-6144 jdburke@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Dawn
Examination and Data Management Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
Apprenticeship
Tel: (902) 368-4461 Fax: (902) 368-6144 dmdoyle@gov.pe.ca
Hogan, Jennifer
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
Apprenticeship
Tel: 902-368-4463 Fax: 902-368-6144 jdhogan@gov.pe.ca
MacDougall, Kenneth D
Apprenticeship Training Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
Apprenticeship
Tel: (902) 888-8034 Fax: (902) 438-4096 kdmacdougall@edu.pe.ca
MacInnis, Roger
Atlantic Harmonization Initiative
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
Apprenticeship
Tel: 902-894-0225 Fax: 902-368-6144 rjmacinnis@edu.pe.ca
Rodd, Danny
Apprenticeship Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
Apprenticeship
Tel: 902-368-4464 Fax: 902-368-6144 dvrodd@gov.pe.ca
Sweet, Grant
Manager, Apprenticeship
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
Apprenticeship
Tel: 902-620-3980 Fax: 902-368-6144 glsweet@gov.pe.ca
Werner, Emma
Digital Skills for Youth Coordinator
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
Apprenticeship
Tel: 902-620-3625 Fax: 902-368-6144 ecwerner@gov.pe.ca