Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 39 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Acorn, Gerrianne
Clerk
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 838-0674 Fax: (902) 838-8090 GPMACKINNON@gov.pe.ca
Aitken, Blair
Service Delivery Manager, Kings & Queens County
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 368-4178 Fax: (902) 368-6340 abaitken@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Lesa
Compliance Officer
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Prince County
Tel: 902-859-8898 lvbernard@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Joanne
Program Officer
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 368-6528 Fax: (902) 368-6340 jmbrown@gov.pe.ca
Brown-Martel, Elisa
Employment Officer
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 368-6413 Fax: (902) 368-6340 ebrownmartel@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Bradshaw A
Employment Officer
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Tel: 902-838-0688 Fax: 902-838-8090 bacampbell@gov.pe.ca
Carver, Heather
Program Officer
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Tel: (902) 620-3751 Fax: (902) 368-6580 hacarver@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Yvonne
Employment Officer
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Tel: 902-838-0669 Fax: 902-838-8090 ymdoyle@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Richard
Executive Director of Workforce Development
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Tel: 902-368-4244 Fax: 902-368-6340 rkgallant@gov.pe.ca
Garnhum, Cheryl
Employment Officer
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Prince County
Tel: (902) 438-4117 Fax: (902) 438-4096 cagarnhum@gov.pe.ca