Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 43 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Bernard, Lesa
Compliance Officer
SkillsPEI
West Prince
Tel: 902-859-8898 Fax: 902-859-8895 lvbernard@gov.pe.ca
Boyle, Andrea
Program Officer
SkillsPEI
East Prince
Tel: 902-438-4111 Fax: 902-438-4096 akboyle@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Joanne
Program Officer
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: (902) 368-6528 Fax: (902) 368-6340 jmbrown@gov.pe.ca
Brown-Martel, Eliza
Employment Officer
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-368-4476 ebrownmartel@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Bradshaw A
Employment Officer
SkillsPEI
Kings
Tel: 902-838-0688 Fax: 902-838-8090 bacampbell@gov.pe.ca
Carver, Heather
Program Officer
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-620-3751 Fax: 902-368-6580 hacarver@gov.pe.ca
Champion Shoemaker, Karianne
System and Data Analyst
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-368-5908 Fax: 902-368-6580 kcshoemaker@gov.pe.ca
Culleton, Rayleen
Compliance Officer
SkillsPEI
East Prince
Tel: 902-438-4112 Fax: 902-438-4096 rrculleton@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Yvonne
Program Officer
SkillsPEI
Kings
Tel: 902-838-0669 Fax: 902-838-8090 ymdoyle@gov.pe.ca
Garnhum, Cheryl
Employment Officer
SkillsPEI
East Prince
Tel: (902) 438-4117 Fax: (902) 438-4096 cagarnhum@gov.pe.ca