Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 9 of 9 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Boyle, Andrea
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
East Prince
Tel: 902-438-4111 Fax: 902-438-4096 akboyle@gov.pe.ca
Culleton, Rayleen
Compliance Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
East Prince
Tel: 902-438-4112 Fax: 902-438-4096 rrculleton@gov.pe.ca
Garnhum, Cheryl
Employment Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
East Prince
Tel: (902) 438-4117 Fax: (902) 438-4096 cagarnhum@gov.pe.ca
Inman-Gallant, Faye
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
East Prince
Tel: 902-438-4118 Fax: 902-438-4096 fminman@gov.pe.ca
McDonald, Natalie
Bilingual Program Officer
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
East Prince
Tel: 902-438-4114 Fax: 902-438-4096 nemcdonald@gov.pe.ca
Nicholson, Jessica
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
East Prince
Tel: 902-438-4115 Fax: 902-438-4096 jesnicholson@gov.pe.ca
Praught, Nelda
Acting Service Delivery Manager
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
East Prince
Tel: 902-438-4110 ndpraught@gov.pe.ca
Ramsay, Penny
Summerside Program Coordinator
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
East Prince
Tel: 902-438-4119 Fax: 902-438-4096 plramsay@gov.pe.ca
Williams, Susan
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
East Prince
Tel: 902-438-4116 Fax: 902-438-4096 swilliams@gov.pe.ca