Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 97 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Anderson, Courtney
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator - Economic Growth, Tourism & Culture
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance
Finance

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-5518 902-620-3682 Fax: 902-894-0342 chanderson@gov.pe.ca
Aylward, Cece
Content and Data Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
Tel: 902-569-7557 Fax: 902-368-6340 cmaylward@gov.pe.ca
Baird, Luk
Site Manager
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Cultural Development Division
Tel: (902) 368-6603 Fax: (902) 368-6608 lbaird@gov.pe.ca
Banahene, Gideon
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Fax: 902-368-4244 gbanahene@gov.pe.ca
Barriault, Angèle Marie
Administrative Assistant
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 432-2880 Fax: (902) 432-2884 ambarriault@gov.pe.ca
Beckett, Mike
Project ART Coordinator
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Project ART
Tel: 902-620-3742 mbeckett@gov.pe.ca
Berko, Linda
Curator of Collections and Conservator
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6616 Fax: (902) 368-6608 ljberko@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Alicia
Business Navigator
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Project ART
Tel: 902-569-7516 Toll-free: 1-833-335-0536 albirt@gov.pe.ca
Bul, Ngoc
Student Accountant
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tel: 902-368-4446 Fax: 902-894-0342 ntbul@gov.pe.ca
Buote, Brenda
Financial Analyst
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tel: 902-724-7898 bmbuote@gov.pe.ca