Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 134 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Bell, Patricia
Admin Assistant
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6600 Fax: (902) 368-6608 pabell@gov.pe.ca
Berko, Linda
Curator of Collections and Conservator
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6616 Fax: (902) 368-6608 ljberko@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Jennifer
Customer Relationship Management Officer (CRM)
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Digital Marketing
Tel: (902) 368-5556 Fax: (902) 368-4438 JFBERNARD@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Trent
Events Development Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Strategic Initiatives
Product Development, Investment and Regulatory Affairs Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3126 Fax: (902) 368-4438 tcbirt@gov.pe.ca
Blaquiere, Shelley
Administrative Assistant
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Labour and Industrial Relations
Tel: 902-620-3519 Fax: 902-368-4382 smblaquiere@gov.pe.ca
Boulter, Tiffany
Temporary Administrative Assistant, Parks - West Region
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: (902) 859-8881 Fax: (902) 859-8765 millriver@gov.pe.ca
Bryanton, Dave
Tourism Projects Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Strategic Initiatives
Tel: 902-620-3619 Fax: 902-894-0342 dbryanton@gov.pe.ca
Burke, Shannon
Director of Finance, IAL Ministry
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Tel: (902) 368-5875 Fax: (902) 368-7087 slburke@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Charlotte
Population Development Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Economic and Population Growth
Tel: 902-368-4005 Fax: 902-368-4480 chmcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Terri L
Administrative Assistant - Golf
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: (902) 368-5761 Fax: (902) 894-0342 tlcampbell@gov.pe.ca