Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 64 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Allain, Linda
Technicienne au catalogage de langue francaise - French Language Cataloguing Technician
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 961-7324 Fax: (902) 961-7322 lcallain@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Doris
Library Technician
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 854-2491 Fax: (902) 854-3077 abram@gov.pe.ca
Barlow, Melanie
Administrative Assistant
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 961-7320 Fax: (902) 961-7322 mcbarlow@gov.pe.ca
Birch, Hazel
Library Assistant
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 436-7323 Fax: (902) 888-8055 hebirch@gov.pe.ca
Boulter, Rebecca
Regional Librarian
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 888-8370 Fax: (902) 888-8055 raboulter@gov.pe.ca
Boylan, John
Public Services Archivist
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 368-4227 Fax: (902) 368-6327 jeboylan@gov.pe.ca
Branch Library, Hunter River
Library Technician - Vacant
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 964-2800 hunter_river@gov.pe.ca
Cleaveland, Nichola
Government Services Librarian
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 368-4653 nacleave@gov.pe.ca
Clinton, Beth
Regional Librarian
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 368-4654 Fax: (902) 368-4652 elclinton@gov.pe.ca
Cody, Eija
Library Technician
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 888-8370 Fax: (902) 888-8055 excody@gov.pe.ca