Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 44 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Dionne, Krystal
Regional Librarian
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: 902-888-8370 kldionne@gov.pe.ca
Doucette, Jessica
Library Technician
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 882-7363 tignish@gov.pe.ca
Emerson, Leigh
Library Technician
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: 902-838-2928 lmemerson@gov.pe.ca
Flood, Michael
Library Technician
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 961-7328 Fax: (902) 961-7322 mlflood@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Collette
French Branch Library Technician
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
colettegallant@gov.pe.ca
Gamble-Hardy, Minerva
Library Technician - Confed Centre
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: 902-436-7323 Fax: 902-368-4652 mjgamble-hardy@gov.pe.ca
Gillis, Debbie
Administrative Assistant
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 961-7320 Fax: (902) 961-7322 DHGILLIS@gov.pe.ca
Harris, Susan
Senior Technician
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: 902-888-8370 Fax: 902-888-8055 spharris@gov.pe.ca
Hillier, Catherine
Branch Technician
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
catherinehillier@gov.pe.ca
Holland-Drake, Jennifer
Library Assistant
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 961-7338 Fax: (902) 961-7322 jldrake@gov.pe.ca