Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 8 of 8 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Boylan, John
Public Services Archivist
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 368-4227 Fax: (902) 368-6327 jeboylan@gov.pe.ca
Handrahan, Francis
Archival Assistant
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 368-4290 Fax: (902) 368-6327 fahandrahan@gov.pe.ca
Harnois, Jocelyn
Government Research Archivist
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 368-5911 Fax: (902) 368-6327 jharnois@gov.pe.ca
MacMicken-Wilson, Jill
Provincial Archivist
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 368-4351 Fax: (902) 368-6327 jswilson@gov.pe.ca
McIsaac, Ann-Marie
Government RIM Coordinator
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 368-6093 Fax: (902) 569-7632 ammcisaac@gov.pe.ca
Rossiter, Mel
Records Centre Clerk
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 569-7544 Fax: (902) 569-7632 mfrossiter@gov.pe.ca
Toms, Jannah
Systems Archivist
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 368-5911 Fax: (902) 368-6327 jetoms@gov.pe.ca
Trainor, Claire
Historical Resources Assistant
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 368-4555 Fax: (902) 368-6327 cmtrainor@gov.pe.ca