Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 15 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Boylan, John
Public Service Archivist
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: 902-368-4227 Fax: 902-368-6327 jeboylan@gov.pe.ca
Cousins, Mark
Government Records Archivist
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: 902-213-5832 mjcousins@gov.pe.ca
Daigle, Jasmine
Departmental RIM Coordinator
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 368-6410 jjedaigle@gov.pe.ca
Handrahan, Francis
Archival Assistant
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 368-4290 Fax: (902) 368-6327 fahandrahan@gov.pe.ca
Hashie, Lisa
BIL Departmental RIM Coordinator
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 438-4839 Fax: (902) 438-4062 lahashie@edu.pe.ca
Howatt, Kate
Departmental RIM Coordinator
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 620-3339 kmhowatt@gov.pe.ca
Littlewood, Laura
Departmental RIM Coordinator
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 620-3534 Fax: (902) 894-0242 lllittlewood@gov.pe.ca
MacIntyre, Stahl
Departmental RIM Coordinator
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 620-3487 psmacintyre@gov.pe.ca
MacMicken-Wilson, Jill
Provincial Archivist
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 368-4351 Fax: (902) 368-6327 jswilson@gov.pe.ca
McIsaac, Ann-Marie
Government RIM Coordinator
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 368-6093 Fax: (902) 569-7632 ammcisaac@gov.pe.ca