Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 328 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
A'Hearn, Leanna
Sign Shop Supervisor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 882-7350 Fax: (902) 882-7361 lahearn@gov.pe.ca
Acorn, Madison
Administrative Assistant, Finance/Human Resources
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy

Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Tel: 902-368-6706 Fax: 902-894-5395 madisonacorn@gov.pe.ca
Affleck, Jason
Environmental Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Land and Environment
Environmental Management
Tel: (902) 368-5095 Fax: (902) 368-5395 jbaffleck@gov.pe.ca
Affleck, Lydia
Finance Clerk
Highway Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-652-3000 ljaffleck@gov.pe.ca
Aitken, Alan P.Eng.
Traffic Operations Engineer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Traffic Operations
Tel: (902) 368-5006 Fax: (902) 368-5425 aaaitken@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Blair P.Eng.
Operations Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
PEI Energy Corporation
Tel: (902) 940-2166 Fax: (902) 894-0290 blairarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Janine
BIL Customer Services Representative
Je parle français
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Tel: (902) 854-7250 Fax: (902) 854-7255 janarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Jonathan
Building Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: (902) 368-5115 jmarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Mark
Director, Access PEI
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: (902) 368-5923 Fax: (902) 620-3503 MXARSENAULT@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Trina
CSR
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Access PEI Summerside
Tel: 902-888-8000 Fax: 902-888-8306 trinaarsenault@gov.pe.ca