Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 9 of 9 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Cameron, Jeannie
Energy Programs Assistant
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
efficiencyPEI
Tel: (902) 438-4095 Fax: (902) 438-4124 Toll-free: (877) 734-6336 jgcameron@gov.pe.ca
Collier, Andy
Energy Programs Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
efficiencyPEI
Tel: (902) 620-3794 Fax: (902) 620-3796 AJCOLLIER@gov.pe.ca
Doran, Dennis
Energy Inspector
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
efficiencyPEI
Tel: (902) 620-3690 Fax: (902) 620-3796 Toll-free: (877) 734-6336 dgdoran@gov.pe.ca
Edwards, Jill
Marketing/Outreach Coordinator
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-213-3059 Fax: 902-620-3796 jedwards@gov.pe.ca
Henderson, Andrew
Program Manager Service Organizations
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3890 Fax: 902-620-5796 ahenderson@gov.pe.ca
Henry, Maggie
Energy Solutions Advisor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3690 Fax: 902-620-6796 mjhenry@gov.pe.ca
Meggison, George
Sustainanable Operations Programs Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
efficiencyPEI
Tel: (902) 620-3793 Fax: (902) 620-3796 gemeggison@gov.pe.ca
Proud, Mike
Senior Manager, Energy Policy and Programs
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3690 Fax: 902-620-3796 MPPROUD@gov.pe.ca
Toole, Sandra
Energy Programs Assistant
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
efficiencyPEI
Tel: (902) 368-4972 Fax: (902) 620-3796 Toll-free: (877) 734-6336 satoole@gov.pe.ca