Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 48 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Dixon, Gordon A.
Shop Supervisor
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-4769 Fax: (902) 368-5994 gadixon@gov.pe.ca
Downe, Tanya
Clerk
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 583-8599 Fax: (902) 583-8579 tmdowne@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Paul
Bridge Technican
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-5187 Cell: Fax: (902) 368-6244 Toll-free:
Duffy, Danny
Fleet Operations Supervisor - Acting
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Mechanical Branch
Tel: 902-368-4767 Fax: 902-368-5994 deduffy@gov.pe.ca
Farris, Ron
Bus Supervisor
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Mechanical Branch
Tel: (902) 888-8292 Fax: (902) 888-8283 refarris@gov.pe.ca
Ford, Harris
Light Fleet Manager
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: 902-368-4758 hsford@gov.pe.ca
Fortier, Matthew P.Eng.
Acting Assistant Director of Highway Maintenance
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: 902-620-3286 Fax: 902-368-6244 mfortier@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Margaret R.
Payroll Clerk
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-6749 Fax: (902) 368-5269 mrgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Robert
Shop Supervisor
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Mechanical Branch
Tel: (902) 888-8292 Fax: (902) 888-8283 rigallant@gov.pe.ca
Harris, Brandie
Inventory Control Supervisor
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: 902-368-4736 Fax: 902-368-4832 brharris@gov.pe.ca