Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 36 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault-MacKenzie, Raymonde
Building Architect
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Design and Construction
Tel: 902-620-3884 Fax: 902-569-0590 rjarsenaultmackenzie@gov.pe.ca
Bingley, Joey
Building Maintenance
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Cell: 902-394-0284 jrbingley@gov.pe.ca
Bruce, Donnie
Building Maintenance
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Cell: 902-314-2786 dwbruce@gov.pe.ca
Burke, Doreen
Admin Support
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: 902-368-5132 Fax: 902-569-0590 dxburke@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Jesse
Accommodations Officer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: 902-368-6680 Fax: 902-569-0590 jessecampbell@gov.pe.ca
Edgar, Blaine
Building Maintenance
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Cell: 902-213-4243 biedgar@gov.pe.ca
Fraser, Gerard
Kings County Superintendent
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: 902-838-0695 Cell: 902-213-0048 Fax: 902-838-0928 ggfraser@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Tyler
Mechanical Engineer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Design and Construction
Tel: 902-620-3647 Fax: 902-569-0590 tylergallant@gov.pe.ca
Gauthier, Jonathan
Assistant Manager - Building Maintenance & Accommodations
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: 902-368-5128 Cell: 902-314-2917 Fax: 902-569-0590 jwgauthier@gov.pe.ca
Geldert, Angela
Paralegal Admin
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
abgeldert@gov.pe.ca