Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 313 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Band, Steve D.
Portable Scales Supervisor/CV Enforcement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-6296 Fax: (902) 368-5236 sdband@gov.pe.ca
Barnett, Myles
Project Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Highway Construction
Tel: (902) 853-0424 Fax: (902) 853-8698 mwbarnett@gov.pe.ca
Beaton, Spencer
Student Engineer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
swrbeaton@gov.pe.ca
Belaire, Betty
Records Management Coordinator
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources
Tel: (902) 569-7775 Fax: (902) 368-5395 babelaire@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Heather
Accounts Payable Finance Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 882-7369 Fax: (902) 882-0484 habernard@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Patrick
Mechanic
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 888-8281 Fax: (902) 888-8283
Berrigan, Mike
Highway Maintenance Superintendent, Western
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: (902) 888-8282 Fax: (902) 888-8291 mjberrigan@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Cindy Lynn
Sr. Finance Clerk
Highway Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 368-4739 Fax: (902) 368-6244 clbirt@gov.pe.ca
Blackett-Ayers, Barb A.
Payroll Supervisor
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-4778 Fax: 902-368-5269 bablackett@gov.pe.ca
Blanchard-Graham, Amy
Customer Services Representative
Je parle français
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI
Access PEI Alberton
Tel: (902) 853-8622 Fax: (902) 853-8625 avgraham@gov.pe.ca