Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 39 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Jonathan
Building Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: (902) 368-5115 jmarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault-MacKenzie, Raymonde
Building Architect
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Public Works and Planning
Tel: (902) 620-3884 Fax: (902) 569-0590 rjarsenault-mackenzie@gov.pe.ca
Bruce, Donnie
Plumbing
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: (902) 368-5194 Fax: (902) 368-5395 dwbruce@gov.pe.ca
Burke, Doreen
Finance Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Public Works and Planning
Tel: (902) 368-5132 Fax: (902) 368-5395 dxburke@gov.pe.ca
Doiron, Jamie
Electrical
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: (902) 368-5194 Fax: (902) 368-5395 jdoiron@gov.pe.ca
Fraser, Gerard
Maintenance Supervisor-Eastern Region
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: (902) 838-0695 Fax: (902) 838-0610 ggfraser@gov.pe.ca
Gauthier, Jonathan
Accommodations Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: (902) 368-6680 Cell: (902) 314-2917 Fax: (902) 368-5395 jwgauthier@gov.pe.ca
Handrahan, Edward
Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: (902) 368-5104 Fax: (902) 368-5395 ejhandrahan@gov.pe.ca
Hennessey, Tim
Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: (902) 368-5104 Fax: (902) 368-5395 tehennessey@gov.pe.ca
Heron, Shawn
General Services Manager
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: (902) 368-5116 Fax: (902) 368-5395 sjheron@gov.pe.ca