Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 8 of 8 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Dalziel, Alex
Policy Analyst
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Infrastructure Secretariat
Tel: (902) 620-3799 Fax: (902) 620-3383 jadalziel@gov.pe.ca
Godfrey, Paul P.Eng.
Director of Infrastructure
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Infrastructure Secretariat
Policy and Planning
Tel: (902) 368-4849 Fax: (902) 368-5385 jpgodfrey@gov.pe.ca
Lane, Matthew
Project Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Infrastructure Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-5989 Fax: 902-620-3383 mjlane@gov.pe.ca
Lumsden, Curtis
Project Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Infrastructure Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-6637 Fax: 902-620-3383 cslumsden@gov.pe.ca
MacDougall, Jesse
Acting Gas Tax Project Officer and Asset Manager
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Infrastructure Secretariat
Tel: 902-620-3631 Fax: 902-620-3383 jwmacdougall@gov.pe.ca
Misener, Shane
Project Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Infrastructure Secretariat
Tel: 902-620-3633 Fax: 902-620-3383 spmisener@gov.pe.ca
Redmond, Denyse
Administrative Support Worker
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Infrastructure Secretariat
Tel: 902-620-3380 Fax: 902-620-3383 dmredmond@gov.pe.ca
Rhodenizer, Darlene
Provincial Manager
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Infrastructure Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-6213 Fax: 902-620-3383 dlrhodenizer@gov.pe.ca